Colony Collapse by Duncan Barlow (Vinyl Pre-Order)


Colony Collapse by Duncan Barlow

Pre-Order the album now. Available November 1, 2019.

  1. Le Seul Amour

  2. Love Me The Way You Do

  3. Again, Light and Spectre

  4. She Came To Leave

  5. Of Want And Mystery

  6. What’s The Point

  7. Winter, Winter, Always Winter

Available on backorder

SKU: EW2019111 Category:

Additional information

Dimensions 12 × 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Colony Collapse by Duncan Barlow (Vinyl Pre-Order)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *